HEADQUARTERS PRESSEABTEILUNG

Maresa Hoffmann

Referentin IR & Corporate Communications

Tel: +43 (0) 5574 690 1293

LÄNDERSPEZIFISCHE PRESSEABTEILUNGEN
ÖSTERREICH
Tel: +43 (0) 1/535 2901 2603
Julia Schandl
julia.schandl@wolford.com

NIEDERLANDE
Tel: +32 (0) 3/451 39 31
Aurélie Kint
aurelie.kint@wolford.com

USA
Tel: +1 (0) 212/453 55 60
Kate Birney
kate.birney@wolford.com

MITTEL- UND SÜDOSTEUROPA
Tel: +43 (0) 1/535 29 01 2603
Julia Schandl
julia.schandl@wolford.com

DEUTSCHLAND
Tel: +49 (0) 89/29052 2535
Tanja Bufé
tanja.bufe@wolford.com

FRANKREICH
Tel: +33 (0) 1/44 54 26 10
Audrey Boucharlat
audrey.boucharlat@wolford.com

SKANDINAVIEN
Tel: +45 (0) 33/14 95 60
Arendse Collin
arendse.collin@wolford.com

SPANIEN, PORTUGAL
Tel: +34 (0) 91/5771 721
Maria Riestra
maria.riestra@wolford.com

SCHWEIZ
Tel: +43 (0) 5574/690 1281
Felicia Häusel
felicia.haeusel@wolford.com

BELGIEN
Tel: +32 (0) 3/451 39 31
Aurélie Kint
aurelie.kint@wolford.com

GROSSBRITANNIEN
Tel: +44 (0) 20/7494 4343
Sidonie Goldman
sidonie.goldman@wolford.com

ITALIEN
Tel.: +39 02/866 205 5511
Roberta Barbarini
roberta.barbarini@wolford.com

nach oben