HEADQUARTERS PRESS OFFICE

Maresa Hoffmann

Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

Tel: +43 (0) 5574 690 1293

Katharina Maurer

Global Communication

Tel: +43 (0) 5574 690 1291

 

COUNTRY SPECIFIC PRESS DEPARTMENTS

DACH
Tel: +49 89 20 00 11 80
Sophia Zollner
s.zollner@network-pr.de

ASIA
Tel: +852 29 88 1145
Peggy Cheng
peggy.cheng@wolford.hk

Southern Europe
Tel: +33 (0) 1/44 54 26 10
Audrey Boucharlat
audrey.boucharlat@wolford.com

Northern Europe
Tel: +34 (0) 91/5771 721
Maria Riestra
maria.riestra@wolford.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: +44 (0) 20/7494 4343
Sidonie Goldman
sidonie@sidonieg.com

USA
Tel: +1 212 45 35 556
Emma Holt
emma.holt@wolford.com

[/tab] [/tabgroup]

Back to Top