WOLFORD AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT
WOLFORDSTRASSE 1
6901 BREGENZ
AUSTRIA (奥地利)

FN 68605s of the Regional Court as Feldkirch Commercial Court(费尔德基希商业法庭区域法院FN 68605s)

HM Revenue & Customs, VAT Registration Number 939 7791 52(英国税务及海关增值税注册号码939 7791 52)

Details according to § 25 Par. 2 Media Law:
(根据媒体法第25章第二条细则:)

公司目标:生产和销售以 Wolford(沃尔福特)为商标的产品:女士紧身美体衣、内衣和泳装以及男女士袜类。及其以 Wolford(沃尔福特)为商标的其余推销商品。

管理委员会:

  • Thomas Melzer(托马斯·梅尔泽)
  • Axel Dreher(阿克塞尔·德雷尔)

监察委员会:

Antonella Mei-Pochtler – 监察委员会主席
Claudia Beerman – 监察委员会副委员长
Mag. Birgit Wilhelm – 监察委员会成员
Lothar Reiff – 监察委员会成员
Anton Mathis – 工会代表
Peter Glanzer – 工会代表

Disclosure according to § 25 Par. 4 Media Law:
(根据媒体法第25章第4条:)

该网站是用于宣传和分发具有沃尔福特(Wolford)商标的产品和商品,以及代表我们的公司的。

 

资料信息保护

1. 谁负责处理您的资料信息?

请见:出版/供应商信息
负责资料信息处理方:沃尔福特(Wolford)股份公司

2. 沃尔福特(Wolford)何时使用和处理个人资料信息?

我们知道您很重视仔细的处理您的个人资料信息。对沃尔福特(Wolford)来说资料信息保护也因此具有及高的优先等级,我们在资料信息的收集上严格遵守资料信息保护法规定的要求来处理和使用资料信息。您可以随时在没有提供个人资料的情况下访问沃尔福特(Wolford)的网站。然而有时,我们可能在下列情况下需要您的资料信息:

o 当您下订单时

o 当您与我们联系时

o 当您注册并登录以使用网站内受保护的区域时

o 当您订阅和取消订阅我们的新闻简讯时

您的资料信息有助于让您在沃尔福特(Wolford)线上精品店购物时享受个人特殊体验以及帮助我们不断提高和改善线上购物流程。我们使用个人资料信息来处理您的订单、交付货物、验证信誉度、付款确认,以防止滥用我们的网站和及时通知您关于您的订单、产品、及我们的服务和优惠信息。我们会要求您向我们提供您的电子邮件地址,这样我们可以更简单、快捷地与您联系。毫无疑问的,只有当您明确表示同意时我们才会把它用于广告用途。

3. 沃尔福特(Wolford)使用您的个人资料做什么?

我们储存您的个人资料信息以便最佳的处理订单,这个环节个人信息是必须的。同时,为了包装和发运货物有序,处理退货及会计等目的,我们也会将此资料传递给其他相关公司。该相关公司只能使用此传递的资料来进行他们所分配执行的任务。除此之外,任何其他方式的使用都是不允许的。

当您以付款单(账单)进行采购时,在维也纳的Wagenseilgasse 7,A-1120 的Kreditschutzverband von 1870 / ksv1870(一个在奥地利的信用保护机构)为我们提供了他们储存的您的地址和银行的信用等级资料信息以及精算过程之后计算出的基础信息。我们可以以此进行对您的信用信息的资料检查和评估,当然,我们可以证明这种做法是合法的。

如果是通过信用卡支付购物流程,您的信用卡信息资料会被转发到

B+S Card Service GmbH
Sales Europe
Lyoner Straße 9
60528 Frankfurt/Main (德国法兰克福)

EOS Payment Solutions GmbH & Co. KG
Kieler Straße 143 – 147
22769 Hamburg.(德国汉堡)

为了您的安全,我们不会储存您的信用卡资料信息。

我们会将未付的付款单(账单)的客户的地址数据以及其他所有的关于订单,交付和计费的资料信息交给在汉堡Steindamm 71 in 20099的德国因卡苏丹斯特公司(Deutscher Inkasso-Dienst GmbH & Co KG ),一间授权的收款机构,以确保收到付款单(账单)的款项。

我们也会使用您的地址和订单资料信息为公司的营销部门服务。当然您可以随时通知我们收回您的用于市场营销处理和分配的资料信息的同意使用权。您可以寄给我们一封简单的信件到以下地址:

Wolford AG
C/o HWS GmbH
Bannwarthstrasse 5
22179 Hamburg
Germany (德国汉堡)

或者是发一封电子邮件给我们:service.germany(at)wolford.biz

4. 沃尔福特(Wolford)如何保护您的个人资料信息?

当您在沃尔福特(Wolford)在线精品店注册并输入您的密码或订购您的物品时您的个人资料会被传输给我们。我们然后以SSL通讯安全代理系统过程加密资料以防止它落入他人之手。这是目前在网络数据传输方面使用最广泛和安全的方法。它是沃尔福特(Wolford)接触到敏感资料信息传输时使用的标准程序。

此外,沃尔福特(Wolford)采用最独特的安全措施来保护其客户的个人资料。作为这些措施的一部分,您偶尔会被要求提供您的身份证明以便我们显示您的个人信息。此方法的一个最好的例子是访问者必须要输入客户帐户密码以登陆账户。

5. 沃尔福特(Wolford)何时删除您的资料信息?

相关法律确立了多种有关必须保存的资料信息可保留多长的时间。所有资料信息一旦期满即将被定期删除。不属于此法律范围内的资料信息在以上提及的点1和点2不再适用后即将被删除。

6. 沃尔福特(Wolford)使用 cookies 吗?

为了尽可能的让您有一个平和愉快的购买过程,沃尔福特(Wolford)使用cookies。我们不会在cookies上存储任何个人的资料信息。

7. 为什么一个信用信息资料的检查能帮助您?

每一个新客户在沃尔福特(Wolford)在线精品店以付款单(账单)购买货物时都将接受信用检查以确认是否有任何负面信用信息。沃尔福特(Wolford)的老客户交易时也同样需要使用这个过程中。所有的对信誉度的检查的目的是为了避免各式付款的问题。

我们与商业信息服务之间的资料信息交换因此保护着沃尔福特(Wolford)的利益不受损害,从长远来看,这还影响着我们的销售价格。这就意味着你还能从客户资料信息的检查中受益。

8. 您还有其他问题吗?

您是否希望了解更多关于保护资料信息的内容?如果是,请把您的关注以电子邮件形式发送给以下地址:service.germany(at)wolford.biz

WOLFORD AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT
WOLFORDSTRASSE 1
6901 BREGENZ
AUSTRIA

FN 68605s of the Regional Court as Feldkirch Commercial Court

HM Revenue & Customs, VAT Registration Number 939 7791 52

Details according to § 25 Par. 2 Media Law:

Object of the company: The production and sales of products of the Wolford trademark: Bodywear, underwear and swimwear for women as well as legwear for women and men. Additional distribution of merchandising articles of the Wolford trademark.

Management Board:

  • Thomas Melzer
  • Axel Dreher

Supervisory Board:

Antonella Mei-Pochtler  - Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board
Claudia Beerman  - Deputy Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board
Mag. Birgit Wilhelm – Member of the Supervisory Board
Lothar Reiff – Member of the Supervisory Board
Anton Mathis - Representatives of the Staff Council
Peter Glanzer - Representatives of the Staff Council
Disclosure according to § 25 Par. 4 Media Law:

The website serves to advertise and distribute products and merchandising articles of the Wolford trademark as well as to present our company.

 

Data Protection

1. Who is responsible for the careful handling of your data?

See: Imprint/Supplier Information
Party responsible for data processing: Wolford Aktiengesellschaft

2. When does Wolford use and process personal data?

We know that you attach great importance to the careful handling of your personal data. Since data protection therefore also has a high priority for Wolford, we adhere strictly to the legal requirements laid down in the Data Protection Law on the collection, processing and use of data. You can always visit Wolford’s online boutique without having to provide personal data. Sometimes, however, we do need this data from you, specifically in the following cases:

o when placing an order

o when making contact with us

o when registered customers log into and use the protected area of the website

o when subscribing to and cancelling our newsletter

Your data helps us to make shopping in the Wolford online boutique an individual experience for you and to improve this shopping experience constantly.  We use personal data to process your orders, to deliver the goods, to check creditworthiness, to clear payments, to prevent misuse of our website and to keep you informed on orders, products, services and special offers. We ask you to give us your e-mail address so that we can contact you more simply and quickly than through the post. Obviously, we only use it for advertising purposes when you have expressly given your consent.

3.      What does Wolford do with your personal data?

We store personal data for the optimal processing of orders and, where this is necessary, also pass this data on to other companies for this purpose. This is mainly in order to pack and dispatch the goods ordered, to process returns and for accounting purposes. The companies assigned may only use information provided in order to carry out the task they are required to perform. Use for any other purpose is not permitted.

Where purchases are made against an invoice, the Kreditschutzverband von 1870/KSV1870 (a credit protection agency in Austria) of Wagenseilgasse 7, A-1120 Vienna provides us with the data they have stored on you in their address and credit-rating data bank as well as information calculated on the basis of actuarial process so that we can carry out a credit check, provided however that we can prove a legitimate interest in having this information.

In order to process payments made by credit card, your credit card data is forwarded to

B+S Card Service GmbH
Sales Europe
Lyoner Straße 9
60528 Frankfurt/Main

and

EOS Payment Solutions GmbH & Co. KG
Kieler Straße 143 – 147
22769 Hamburg.

For your security, we do not store your credit card data.

We transfer data on the customer’s address as well as all other order, delivery and billing data related to the unpaid invoice to Deutscher Inkasso-Dienst GmbH & Co KG of Steindamm 71 in 20099 Hamburg, an authorised cash collection agency, which ensures that payment is received for the invoice.

We also use and process your address and order data for our company’s own marketing purposes. You can of course withdraw your consent to the use, processing and distribution of data for marketing purposes at any time by informing us accordingly.  This can be done by a simple letter sent by post to:

Wolford AG
C/o HWS GmbH
Bannwarthstrasse 5
22179 Hamburg
Germany

or by e-mail to: service.germany(at)wolford.biz

4. How does Wolford protect your personal data?

Your personal data is transferred to us when you register with the Wolford online boutique and enter your password or place an order. We then encrypt this data by means of the Secure Socket layer (SSL) process in order to prevent it from falling into the wrong hands. This is currently the most widely used and securest method of data transmission in the Internet. It is used as standard procedure in Wolford as soon as sensitive data is transferred.

In addition, Wolford uses the most varied security measures in order to protect its customers’ personal data. As part of these measures, you will occasionally be asked to provide proof of your identity before we display personal information to you. An example of this approach is access to the customer account that is only possible with the input of a password.

5. When does Wolford delete your data?

The law has established a variety of obligations concerning the retention of data and how long this data must be kept. The data is routinely deleted as soon as this period has expired. Data not covered by this law is deleted when the purposes described under points 1 and 2 no longer apply.

6. Does Wolford use cookies?

Wolford uses cookies in order to make your purchase as agreeable as possible. No personal data is stored in our cookies.

7. Why does a credit check help you?

Every new customer in the Wolford online boutique who purchases goods against an invoice is checked for any negative credit information. Known transactions of Wolford customers are also used in this process. The purpose of all checks on creditworthiness is to avoid payment difficulties.

The exchange of data between the commercial information services and ourselves therefore protects Wolford from damage that, over the long term, affects our sales prices. This means that you also profit from a check on customer data for this purpose.

8. Do you still have any questions?

Would you like to receive further information on data protection? If so, then let us know your concern by e-mail sent to:service.germany(at)wolford.biz.

Back to Top